Contact us for help with your property transaction

0161 979 0004
conveyancing@croftons.co.uk

Share this page
Fiona Greenhalgh

Fiona Greenhalgh

Head of Residential Conveyancing

Profile
DDI 0161 827 7171
fiona.greenhalgh@croftons.co.uk

Rod Greenhalgh

Rod Greenhalgh

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
DDI 0161 979 0004
rod.greenhalgh@croftons.co.uk

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4821
katie.tyson@croftons.co.uk

Emma Hopkinson

Emma Hopkinson

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
DDI 0161 214 6180
emma.hopkinson@croftons.co.uk

Louisa Stearns

Louisa Stearns

Legal Assistant

Profile
DDI 0161 827 7189
louisa.stearns@croftons.co.uk

Helen Whitworth

Helen Whitworth

Legal Assistant

Profile
DDI 0161 979 0004
helen.whitworth@croftons.co.uk

Vickie Beever

Vickie Beever

Administrator

Profile
DDI 0161 214 6180
vickie.beever@croftons.co.uk

Simon Leighton

Simon Leighton

Managing Partner

Profile
DDI 0161 214 6172
simon.leighton@croftons.co.uk

Accreditations
Scroll to Top