Contact us for help with your property transaction

0161 979 0004
conveyancing@croftons.co.uk

Share this page
Fiona Greenhalgh

Fiona Greenhalgh

Head of Residential Conveyancing

Profile
DDI 0161 827 7171
fiona.greenhalgh@croftons.co.uk

Rod Greenhalgh

Rod Greenhalgh

Conveyancing Executive

Profile
DDI 0161 979 0004
rod.greenhalgh@croftons.co.uk

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Katie Tyson-Phillips

Legal Executive

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4821
katie.tyson@croftons.co.uk

Louisa Stearns

Louisa Stearns

Legal Assistant

Profile
DDI 0161 827 7189
louisa.stearns@croftons.co.uk

Alex-Jay Blackledge-Murphy

Alex-Jay Blackledge-Murphy

Apprentice Paralegal

Profile
DDI 0161 827 61810
AlexJay.BlackledgeMurphy@croftons.co.uk

James Moorhouse

James Moorhouse

Apprentice Paralegal

Profile
DDI 0161 979 0004
james.moorhouse@croftons.co.uk

Vickie Beever

Vickie Beever

Administrator

Profile
DDI 0161 214 6180
vickie.beever@croftons.co.uk

Simon Leighton

Simon Leighton

Managing Partner

Profile
DDI 0161 214 6172
simon.leighton@croftons.co.uk

Accreditations
Scroll to Top